Deepen and sustain your practice with the support of a multi-fold community, as we study unique Plum Village teachings together. Join the monks and nuns of Plum Village, France, for their 90-day annual Rains Retreat, with a weekly program that includes talks, meditations, relaxations, Q&A’s and Dharma Sharings.

Retreat Program

  Before the Retreat Starts...
Available in days
days after you register
  The Secret to Enjoying Your Retreat
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday 4th September - Testing Your Connection
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 5 September - The Spirit of a Rains Retreat
Available in days
days after you register
  Thursday, 9 September - Opening Ceremony
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 10 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 11 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 12 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 17 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 18 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 19 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 24 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 25 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 26 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Tuesday, 28 September
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 1 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 2 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 3 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 8 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 9 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 10 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 15 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 16 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 17 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 22 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 23 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 24 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Tuesday, 26 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 29 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 30 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 31 October
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 5 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 6 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 7 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 12 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 13 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 14 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Tuesday, 16 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 19 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 20 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 21 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 26 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 27 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 28 November
Available in days
days after you register
  Friday, 3 December
Available in days
days after you register
  Saturday, 4 December
Available in days
days after you register
  Sunday, 5 December
Available in days
days after you register
  Tuesday, 7 December
Available in days
days after you register

Choose a Pricing Option

€180

Gems Retreat - Standard

€300

Gems Retreat - Sponsor

€90

Gems Retreat - Reduced

€30

Gems Retreat - Scholarship